Prof. Adnan Qadir

Professor / Chairman
Contact Info: cuid@neduet.edu.pk , adnan@neduet.edu.pk
Telephone : (92-21) 99261261-8 Ext. 2354
Profile

B.E (Civil) NED University,
M.Sc (Civil) NED University,
Ph.D (Middle East Technical University, Ankara, Turkey)
HEC Approved Ph.D Supervisor

Dr. Afzal Ahmed

Associate Professor / Co-Chairman
Director ATLAS
Contact Info: afzalahmed@neduet.edu.pk
Ext. 2555
Profile

B.E (Urban) NED University,
M.S (Civil), University of Mississippi, USA
Ph.D, University of Leeds , UK
HEC Approved Ph.D Supervisor

Dr. Ashar Ahmed

 Assistant Professor
Contact Info: aahmed@neduet.edu.pk
Ext. 2451
Profile

B.E (Urban) NED University,
M.Engg (Civil), NED University,
Ph.D: University of Sains, Malaysia
HEC Approved Ph.D Supervisor
Manager IP-ORIC

Dr. Nida Azhar

Assistant Professor
Contact Info: nazhar@neduet.edu.pk
Ext. 2696
Profile 

B.E (Urban) NED University,
M.Engg (Civil), NED University
Ph.D Florida International University, USA

Dr. Sana Muqeem

Assistant Professor
Contact Info: sanakhan@neduet.edu.pk
Ext. 2450
Profile

B.E (Urban) NED University,
M.Sc (Civil) NED University,
Ph.D from Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS

Syeda Madiha Zaidi

Assistant Professor
Contact Info: madihazaidi@neduet.edu.pk
Ext. 2455
Profile

B.E (Urban) NED University,
M.Engg (Civil), NED University

Ms. Madiha

Assistant Professor
Contact Info: msmadiha@neduet.edu.pk
Ext. 2450
Profile

B.E (Urban) NED University,
M.Engg (Civil), NED University

Dr. Muhammad Ahmed

Assistant Professor
Contact Info: muhammadahmed@neduet.edu.pk
Ext. 2454
Profile

B.Sc-Hons(Geography), University of Karachi
M.Sc(Geography), University of Karachi
M.Phil (RSGIS), University of Karachi
Ph.D, NED University

Syed Muhammad Fahad Abdullah

Assistant Professor
ContactInfo: fahadabdullah@neduet.edu.pk
Ext. 2659
Profile

B.E (Civil) NED University
MEM (Civil), NED University

Mr. Shoaib Yaqub

Assistant Professor
Contact Info: syaqub@neduet.edu.pk
Ext. 2451
Profile

B.E (Civil) Sir Syed University
M. Engg (Civil), NED University

Ms. Ayesha Ayub

Lecturer
Contact Info: ayeshaayub@neduet.edu.pk
Ext. 2374
Profile

B.E (Urban) NED University
M. Engg. (Civil), NED University
Ph.D Scholar, NED

Mr. Shahrukh Khan

Lecturer
Contact Info:
Ext. 2659
Profile

B.E (Civil) NED University
MEM (Civil), NED University

Ms. Aqsa Zahid

Lecturer
Contact Info: aqsa.zahid2310@gmail.com
Ext. 2455
Profile

B.E (Urban) NED University
MEM (Civil), NED University

Ms. Narmeen Tanweer Memon

Lecturer
Contact Info: narmeen@neduet.edu.pk
Ext. 2696
Profile

B.E (Civil) QUEST Nawabshah
M. Engg (Civil), NED University
Ph.D Scholar, NED

Mr. Mirza Asad Ullah Baig

Lecturer
Contact Info: masad@neduet.edu.pk
Ext. 2558
Profile

B.E (Urban) NED University
MEM (Civil), NED University